header-mr-almondo-mrs-coco-mr-oatello

Mr. Almondo, Ms. Coco and Mr. Oatello

We do not create our delicious products alone: Always by our side are the friends and loyal companions of our products. A Vegan with heart from Bella Italia, a travel and food blogger from the Caribbean and an organic farmer with passion – the perfect mix!

“Go loco for coco!”

mrs-coco-en-l

“I can't get enut!”

mr-almondo-en-l

“Back to the roots!”

mr-oatello-en-l
Our product ranges
teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-kokos-sortiment-v5
Products Coconut products

Organic coconuts give our MyLove-MyLife coconut products that certain exotic touch and bring the Caribbean sun to us. All our coconut products are organic, vegan, lactose-free and gluten-free. We also make sure that our suppliers comply with social standards and fair working conditions.

teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-mandel-sortiment-v1
Products Almond products

The delicious organic almonds for our MyLove-MyLife almond range ripen in Bella Italia under the Italian sun and are lovingly processed into delicious yoghurt alternatives and drinks. All our almond products are organic, vegan, lactose-free and gluten-free, they have a nutty marzipan flavour and simply taste naturally good.

teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-hafer-sortiment-v6
Products Oat products

The delicious organic oats for our MyLove-MyLife oats range come from beautiful Austria, where our unique products are also made. Our oats convince with a full flavour and are lovingly processed into delicious, full-bodied products. All oat products are organic, vegan and lactose-free.

header-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-mandel-sortiment
Products What are you looking for?

Are you looking for something in particular? An oat-based yoghurt alternative, an almond drink or a coconut ice cream? Something for cooking or baking? Something fruity or would you prefer the natural variety? Our product finder will help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Out of love for ourselves. Out of love for life. <3

brand identity

Recipes

rezept

Sustainability

nachhaltigkeit

FAQ

faq

1 4

We respect your privacy

Our website uses cookies and analytical tools to optimise your experience on our website. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse the use of our website.

We also share information about how you use our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected in the course of your using the services, and these partners may be located in countries that do not have laws that protect your personal information to the same extent as those in Switzerland and/or the EU/EEA.

By clicking on “Allow all and continue”, you consent to the use of all cookies. By clicking on the button “Confirm my selection” you consent only to the categories that you have selected. You can change the cookie settings using the link in the “Privacy Policy” footer. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy

Manage cookies

header-mr-almondo-mrs-coco-mr-oatello

Mr. Almondo, Ms. Coco und Mr. Oatello

Wir kreieren unsere leckeren Produkte nicht alleine: Immer an unserer Seite sind unsere Freunde und treuen Begleiter unserer Produkte. Ein veganer mit Herz aus Bella Italia, eine Reise- & Food-Bloggerin aus der Karibik und ein Bio-Landwirt aus Leidenschaft - die perfekte Mischung!

“Go loco for coco!”

mrs-coco-de-r

“I can't get enut!”

mr-almondo-de-l

“Back to the roots!”

mr-oatello-de-r
Unsere Sortimente auf einen Blick
teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-kokos-sortiment-v5
Produkte Kokos-Sortiment

Unsere Kokosnüsse kommen aus biologischem Anbau, verleihen unseren MyLove-MyLife Kokosprodukten die gewisse Exotik und holen die karibische Sonne zu uns. Alle unsere Kokosprodukte sind bio, vegan, laktose- sowie glutenfrei, bei unseren LieferantInnen achten wir außerdem auf die Einhaltung von Sozialstandards und faire Arbeitsbedingungen.

teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-mandel-sortiment-v1
Produkte Mandel-Sortiment

Die köstlichen Bio-Mandeln für unser MyLove-MyLife Mandelsortiment reifen in Bella Italia unter der italienischen Sonne und werden sie mit viel Liebe zu leckeren Joghurtalternativen und Drinks verarbeitet. Alle unsere Mandelprodukte sind bio, vegan, laktose- sowie glutenfrei, sie bestechen durch ihre nussige Marzipannote und schmecken einfach gut.

teaser-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-hafer-sortiment-v6
Produkte Hafer-Sortiment

Der leckere Bio-Hafer für unser MyLove-MyLife Hafer-Sortiment kommt aus dem wunderschönen Österreich, wo unsere einzigartigen Produkte auch hergestellt werden. Unser Hafer besticht durch einen vollen Geschmack und wird mit viel Liebe zu leckeren, vollmundigen Produkten verarbeitet. Alle Haferprodukte sind bio, vegan und laktosefrei.

header-mylove-mylife-vegan-bio-mandel-sortiment
Produkte Wonach suchst du?

Du suchst etwas Bestimmtes? Eine Joghurtalternative auf Haferbasis, einen Mandel-Drink oder ein Kokos-Eis? Etwas zum Kochen oder zum Backen? Etwas Fruchtiges oder doch lieber die Naturvariante? Unser Produktfinder hilft dir, genau das zu finden, was du suchst.

Aus Liebe zu uns. Aus Liebe zum Leben. <3

markenidentitaet

Rezepte

rezept

Nachhaltigkeit

nachhaltigkeit

FAQ

faq

1 4

Wir respektieren deine Privatsphäre

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und Analyse-Tools, damit du das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website hast. Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, um Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und um die Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren.

Ausserdem geben wir Informationen zu deiner Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die du ihnen bereitgestellt hast oder die sie im Rahmen deiner Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben und befinden sich möglicherweise in Ländern, welche nicht über Gesetze verfügen, die Ihre Personendaten im gleichen Umfang wie jene der Schweiz und/oder der EU/des EWR schützen.

Durch Bestätigen von “Alle zulassen und fortsetzen” stimmst du der Verwendung aller Cookies zu. Über den Button “Meine Auswahl bestätigen” stimmst du nur den von dir gewählten Kategorien zu. Cookie-Einstellungen kannst du über den Link in der Fußzeile „Datenschutzrichtlinien" ändern. Mehr erfährst du in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien

Cookies verwalten